skip to Main Content

Citizens Union Foundation, our 501 (c) 3, focuses on research and education. The Foundation conducts in-depth research on public policy, provides information to the public, and promotes public policy solutions. Donations to Citizens Union Foundation are tax deductible.

Betsy Gotbaum, Executive Director

Randy M. Mastro, Chair
Honorable Robert Abrams, President
Richard Briffault, Vice Chair
Nancy Bowe, Treasurer
Christina R. Davis, Secretary
John P. Avlon
Monica Azare
Judi Rappoport Blitzer
Anthony Crowell
Nicole Gordon
Robert M. Kaufman
Grace Lyu-Volckhausen
Juanita Scarlett
Frederick Schaffer
Peter J.W. Sherwin
Marjorie B. Tiven

Translate »
Back To Top