Staff

 

Executive Director

Dick Dadey

ddadey@citizensunion.org

Office & Finance Director

Sally McCullough

smccullough@citizensunion.org

Development Director

Emily Harting

eharting@citizensunionfoundation.org

Development and Executive Assistant

Rosa Loza

rloza@citizensunion.org

Executive Editor

Ben Max

bmax@gothamgazette.com

Director of Public Policy & Programs

Rachel Elana Bloom

rbloom@citizensunionfoundation.org

Public Policy & Program Manager

Ethan Geringer-Sameth

egeringer-sameth@citizensunion.org

City Reporter

Samar Khurshid

skhurshid@gothamgazette.com

Technical Manager/Web Producer

W. JaVon Rice

wrice@gothamgazette.com